July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2596165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUC761 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Tasty & Good For You, Too!

Posted on Oct 11, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this for my youngest daughter, who now takes her vitamins & whole foods supplements every day without a fuss. I even bought some last time for my daughter-in-law who has trouble with swallowing tablets or pills and she loves them, too. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Oct 11, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this product for several months now for my young daughter and she loves it! I like the fact that she now takes a healthy vitamin supplement without prodding. I've tasted them & I can see why she likes them so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, reasonable price.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, high quality product at a very reasonable price. Lavender scent is nicer than before and new packaging is much improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High quality multi vitamins at a very reasonable price. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice clean feel and smell. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeeky Clean!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar soap is wonderful! Makes my face absolutely squeeky clean. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pastilles are Great!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rescue Remedy pastilles is great for those who need calm in a more slow-release form than the liquid for spray. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean, Fresh Body Wash!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the clean, fresh smell of this product and how it feels on my skin. Will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freshens Your Mouth!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste and how it makes my mouth feel after brushing my teeth. It freshens your breath too! Great product I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There's nothing like Rescue Remedy when you need to take the edge off your anxiety. I keep a stash in my purse wherever I go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There's nothing like Rescue Remedy when you need to take the edge off your anxiety. I keep a stash in my purse wherever I go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Sensitive Stomachs

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a must to have on hand for those who have sensitive stomachs or if something has given your stomach an unsettled feeling. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives