Reviewer2597080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW312 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ms.

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I felt energized and ready to sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liddell Vital HGH

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I tried it several years ago, and liked it then. Forgot about it for a while and now have tried it again. It seems to take longer to see the differences now that I'm older, 49, than when I was 39. But after 3 weeks I started to see some weight loss without changing anything, my skin looks better, may pores have become smaller, my face looks younger and glowing. I also feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tyrosine

Posted on May 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great if you suffer from cold hands and feet or just plain being cold. Combine it with Inosol Iodine and your body can manufacture thyroid hormones (will help with feeling warmer. Great pricing and service from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great, especially after eating garlic or onions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources Raw Adrenal

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me energy especially during the afternoon slump. I just take two in the AM and I'm set for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life RAW Meal

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is incredible. I have a shake every morning with frozen bananas and unsweetened dark chocolate. It not only tastes great, but it keeps me full for a long time. I'm not ready for lunch until at least 3 or 4 pm. So have a snack handy or you won't eat dinner if you eat at around 6 pm. As always iHerb has the best price around and their super fast shipping is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smile

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Much safer than potassium Iodine. Shipping time was also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product and fast shipping

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband seems to like this product. There aren't too many vitamins that he doesn't get an upset stomach or something from, so this is great. He'll actually take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms.

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Gives me energy and focus without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Rhodiola

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola is great. It gives me long lasting endurance and stamina to get through the day. I feel sharper and clearer mentally with a bit a lift in spirits. I also sleep better at night. Don't take it too late in the day or you will have trouble getting to sleep. I do have a deeper, more refreshing sleep with Rhodiola. As always iHerb has the best price around and their super fast shipping is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olive Leaf

Posted on May 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to take as a routine preventative or when you hear that there is a pandemic, you can start taking these. Great natural antifungal, antibacterial and antiviral. Great pricing and delivery from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives