Reviewer2597433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOS534 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thick Oil, but Amazing

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a thick oil, so about one or two drops is enough. I use this to seal in moisture for my natural hair. Don't do what I did, and squirt about about a tsp in your hand, and try to apply it because you're just going to be left with a glob of oil. A few drops go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my hot oil treatment, and it makes my scalp feel so refreshed. I also had a stuffy nose, and I dabbed a bit on my nose to open up airway. It worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy.

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, flavor just goes away after about 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is kind of harsh on your skin, so you have to be very gentle. but it does exfoliate very well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, it's a lot of oil in the bottle for $10. I use this in my hot oil treatment and It's made my natural hair a lot thicker actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for Hair

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing and doesn't smell weird or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aids Itchy Scalp

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a terribly itchy scalp, and researched that TTO would help it. And it does! I have natural hair by the way, and I put a few drops in both my shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this for my hair & Skin

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair & skin super soft and moisturized. Definitely will keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap.

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really nice, and doesn't dry out my skin like other traditional soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a pretty good shampoo. Even better after I got use to the smell. It actually made my hair very silky and manageable unlike my previous shampoos which made my hair tangly & clumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love This Soap

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After first use, i could immediately tell the difference from using tradition soaps which dry out my skin. It didn't break me out or anything, I don't use it on face because my face is very sensitive and prone to breaking out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Oil

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For naturals out there, I use this as pat of my hot oil treatment, and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives