Reviewer2597768

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAK764 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I like this stuff.....

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using a few weeks ago.....health practitioner wanted me to take a large quantity each day (30 scoops)(I felt that was way too much of a good thing), so.... I stuck with the direction of 1 to 3 scoops per day. I put 2 scoops in water with a tsp. of sugar to boost the Ribose. I must say I feel better (adrenal and thyroid issues) I started using the Liqui-Dulse (also from iHerb.com) at the same time - a few drops each day in water.....my energy has been greatly increased (I walked 4 miles last night at 10pm) and I am sleeping better. Is the Ribose responsible? Don't know, but my body likes it. I have also started using Creatine (not for body building), but for overall muscle support (i.e. one of our most important muscles: the Heart). My body loves the Creatine as well. I am gaining more knoweldge each day that allows me to restore my thyroid and adrenals and get off Levoxyl. Our bodies are so...resilient! I will not be taking a pharmaceutical for the rest of my life because someone else says thats the way it is....how powerless is that?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Great in smoothies, with hot water as a tea, over your favorite ice cream......I bought it because it is a good fruit concentrate for O blood types....I just like it regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Natural Laxative

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules before bed (as needed) and feel a great sense of RELIEF in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't be frightened off by other reviews....I love the scent - maybe you will too!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you read the other reviews of this product (regarding the scent) you'll think this product smells awful.....as with everything else....scent is a personal preference issue. This smells very much like a unisex body spray I used to wear. I personally love the scent and do not find it to be overbearing in the least. It is also a delicious face cream and though I haven't used it very long...the price is right, the hydration is awesome and my face is happy with it (and in my book....it smells yummy)!!! Looking forward to my "character" lines becoming less full of character!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality, Value and Convenience to boot....

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so...pleased to find this low mg. DHEA dosage amount from iherb.com.....I have found "too much" DHEA is NOT a good thing and the side effects are not pleasing (namely oily hair and skin for me ALL THE TIME).....I am working with a doctor who said I just need a little bit each day and this formula is excellent......I get what I need without the alternative! I love iherb.com....The price and convenience factor make iherb.com a huge value to me!!! Thank you iherb.com!!! I love being able to order supplements any time of day and receive them in sometimes as little as 24 hours.....amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of Magnesium.......I use it right before sleep and it works well to relax me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Goddess Food.....

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little concerned I would be put off by the color and taste of this meal replacement after reading some of the reviews. Happily, this is not the case. I have been looking for a meal replacement substance such as this and I won't be looking any further. I am replacing 2 meals a day with this and my body has never been happier! I LOVE the vivid green color (and) a friend of mine (whose been using it for 12 years) told me to add 1/2 banana and some frozen mango slices (totally delicious)!!! I have no sugar cravings and my body is finally satiated!!!!! When I mix it with the water and fruit it turns a bright, beautiful green and after I drink it for breakfsst....I can't wait for lunch! Improved digestion plus weight reduction equals a "Happy Me"!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Oetker Organics Chocolate Organic Cake Mix

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made this for my mother's bday and everyone loved it. Everyone just wanted to keep eating it until it was gone. Great with the Chocolate frosting also by Dr. Oetker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helping my thyroid and adrenals.....along with Ribose and Celtic Sea Salt

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just a few drops each day and I do feel better. I am also using Jarrow Formulas, Ribose Powder 200g (iHerb as well)....Dr. Jensen has written several books and I value his information. This Dulse was said to be one of the purest (and most gently absorbing) formulations of iodine (via a health practitioner I have been working with). Simce I started using this, Ribose and adding sea salt to my diet....my thyroid is better and I am sleeping much better!!!! Previously, I was of the mind set that salt was not good for me. I have disposed of that myth and am generously salting my food with celtic sea salt.....my mind and body are much happier! Most of our health imbalances are so..easily corrected...thanks iHerb.com for a great site and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get what your body needs......

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the Lumina Health Cell Food products. I notice a quick difference and they are all easy to take. Just go slow and don't overdo your intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this tea!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works! Calms you down with a great blend and prepares you for sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Solutions, Study Buddy Inhaler with Pure Essential Oils

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent to carry in purse or pocket.....great to take a sniff when you need to get back in focus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives