July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2597975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGE600 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The consistency is like water, which surprised me. I use it in damp hair to get volume, and it brings out my waves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell if it does anything for my skin

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels more like a serum than a skin cream. Probably good for oily skin in summertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hooked!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste with a little bit of crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hooked!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste with a little bit of crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to stop eating them when you first have a bite. Quite spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been using it long enough to tell any different, but I'm a little acne-prone and no pimples yet. Goes on a little bit shine, put a owder fixes that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lipbalm. Fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really refreshing smell and it gets your hands clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not for the really heavy flows but does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like wearing too much color on my lips so this is just perfect for a little extra somethin'. Beautiful color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives