Reviewer2597990

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEL229 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great for my skin

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even my under eye wrinkles have lessened in just a couple of weeks. Pores are smaller, skin is clearer. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healing balm

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lips are much happier. The chronic chapped lips have healed even as the weather has become colder and drier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This with 8R is a perfect strawberry blond. Left my hair heathy, smooth and shiny. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as intensive as I need, but a great conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves hands clean and soft. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have for me

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped shrink my fibroid and get my periods in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

repetitive stress pain in my right arm from using the computer, stiff neck, & fot pain all helped a lot from this cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gentle, nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice soap

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap, but have to clean the soap dish daily. Best to go with a color to match the dish next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best whitening toothpaste

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised this works so well and is really minty fresh. After using 'drug store' brands for years and being disappointed by my trial of naturals I've very pleased with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This with 8N is a perfect strawberry blond. Left my hair heathy, smooth and shiny. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great immune booster

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I did not catch my husband's cold or my daughter's flu this last month. Also my HSV has been put into hibernation mode. I think I'll make this a winter ritual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives