July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2600805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANI503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

can't be bad!

Posted on May 18, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that a lot of women on a forum believed taking hyaluronic acid plumped their lips... while I'm not sure about that, it definitely prevents my skin getting that dehydrated look, and gives my skin an overall more plump and hydrated look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a handful of these to help soften up my bowel contents that would otherwise never move due to meds. Also helps with chronic pain and hormone issues. Combined with triphala it's miraculous. I've heard that citrate is the better absorbed version, though it's a bit acidy for my tum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best month so far since my mid-twenties

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started this and DIM this month, after my reading suddenly alerted me to the fact that my monthly suffering of all over muscle/joint pain, intense fatigue, unbearable migraines, obscene bloating/fluid retention, could be due to hormone imbalance. Of course I knew this already, but ten years has given me no help whatsoever through allopathic medicine. Quite the opposite - drugs with a side-effect profile almost as bad as what I suffered with. So grateful to have discovered these, and had the best month since I've been a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

less spasms

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for quite a few months now, and I'll continue as I think these in combo with other things I'm taking (msm/magnesium/aminos/omegas) has reduced my inflammation and muscle spasms, which is rather nice, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is good for my mood especially during my pre-menstrual time, where things can be a bit all over. I've noticed an improvement when I'm regular with taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good c

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a good c

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best month so far since my mid-twenties

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started this and progesterone cream this month, after my reading suddenly alerted me to the fact that my monthly suffering of all over muscle/joint pain, intense fatigue, unbearable migraines, obscene bloating/fluid retention, could be due to hormone imbalance. Of course I knew this already, but ten years has given me no help whatsoever through allopathic medicine. Quite the opposite - drugs with a side-effect profile almost as bad as what I suffered with. So grateful to have discovered these, and had the best month since I've been a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely miraculous...

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for those of us that take meds that cause constipation or anyone else with issues of regularity. No griping, just regular peristalsis restored. Taken with magnesium to soften things up, it's nothing short of miraculous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured husbands insomnia

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Combined with 5htp, and my husband sleeps through every night, instead of waking super early and suffering every day. Fantastic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't noticed anything yet

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but will continue taking to see if I notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, I think

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it's hard to tell if the aminos are working, as I'm taking quite a few things, but I think Jarrow is a great company...I wish there were more caps in each jar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say for sure...

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But I found such great relief from moderate pain with the cream, that I've been taking this too. Hopefully it's doing something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives