July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2601306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ALSO WORKS ON JOINT PAIN

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I BOUGHT THIS ORIGINALLY FOR MY SKIN. I LOVE IT FOR THAT. i NOTICED A HIGH AMOUNT OF SKIN TIGHTENING AND CHANGE IN SKIN TONE AFTER SEVERAL MONTHS. BUT I HAD A REALLY PAINFUL KNEE AND ANKLE ONE DAY AND DECIDED TO TRY IT AND WAS AMAZED AT THE AMOUNT OF PAIN IT RELIEVED. I NOW SPRAY IT ON MOST OF MY JOINTS. MY HUSBAND IS ALSO NOW USING IT ON HIS HIP, BACK AND SHOULDER. HELPS HIM ALSO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best supplement i use

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was misdiagnosed for 15 years with fibromyalgia and cfs/me when i really had lyme disease. i now have heart complications from lyme. i had to do antibiobitics which are really hard on my body and which i want to be eventually able to come off of and try to manage this for the rest of my life with natural products. this added to my protocol has allowed me to be able to reduce the antibiotics after a point and get much more die off without as much neurotoxin effect. if you have any immune problem involving viruses and bacteria i encourage you to research this on the internet. as far as i am concerned this is a miracle supplement that probably many people need and don't realize it. it can be used for many ailments and probably can save quite a bit of money in health care costs, as well as possibly lives, with all pathogens that this is effective against . it has really reduced my pain level and i plan to use it for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio Kleen--best cleaning and laundry products ever

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

i have used bio kleen products for years. i am glad to see them here at i herb. very good prices and great service. i am picky about my cleaning products. must be effective and natural. i have a hx of cancer so i take no chances with harmful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works better and better over time

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using this for about 6 months. i was using a much more expensive rx med. my co pay was more than twice this amount and did not seem to work as well. it does take a few weeks to take full effect but used three times daily really works well after about a month or so. i sometimes forget the lunch time dose and i do ok if i forget it now and then. this has made my life so much more enjoyable. i no longer am tied to finding bathrooms every time i leave the house or office.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best laundry soap ever

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

see my review for the liquid which we love. we use this product on sheets, towels, rugs, etc. have used for years. is color safe. is good on dirty greasy items. so glad to see it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This should be Heel's number one product

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This should be the highest selling product Heel makes, and I buy several others on a regualar basis so I am very familiar with their products. There is always several bottles on our shelves. At the first sign of exposure to flu or colds pop one and then 15 minutes or so later, take another. Last year H1N1 came through our area before the mandatory flu shots were in stock and our family members work at hospitals. We did have 4 adult cases and 2 children cases despite good hygiene and they were mild with this product and colloidial silver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ageless hands!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works like magic to remove age spots. my almost 60 hands look much younger now. really moisturizes. i hope they keep making this forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

controls blood sugars

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

i have used this for years as it is the right strength for me to control my blood sugars without rx meds. i am so glad to see it carried here now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lived to get older, mesa, az.

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am a big fan of garden of life products. the prices are very good at iherb. this products has greatly releaved the pain i have had from arthritis and fibromyalgia for over 15 years. if i run out, i am literally miserable. now i keep several extra on hand to prevent this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best laundry soap ever used

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I have used this faithfully for over 3 years. top loading machine takes 1 oz so 64 laundry loads in a bottle. has grapefruit seed extract in it. our entire family work in germy places, health care workers in hospitals. this is a necessary item in our household to clean the microbes we bring home from work off our clothing. we change and wash scrubs immediately after a shift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INCREASED ENERGY NO JITTERS

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE SEVERAL DISORDERS THAT LEAVE ME WITH ALOT OF FATIGUE. THIS PROVIDES ENERGY WITH NO INCREASE IN MY HEART RATE. ALSO LIFTS MY SPIRITS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well for me

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

this product really boosts my energy and my sense of well being. one of my daily supplements as fatigue is a big factor for mel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives