July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2602542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEJ237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Strange taste

Posted on May 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strange taste! been using different cinnamon that was great tasting, this I can't stand. maybe it's just me, who knows

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5 star! no question

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Oil - Good Smell

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried drinking it yet, but have been putting it on my skin. Great pepermint taste! seems to be helping for my skin! Try it and see for yourself! too bad it isn't organic! I am giving it 4 stars because of that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best toothbrush

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best toothbrush ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okey taste - superb oil

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best shampoo ever

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best shampoo ever! got rid of my dandruff (although I am on raw food diet). maybe it's luck, but I am loving it! must try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

triet it in a shake

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've put 3-4 bananas in a vitamix, and 1 tea spoon of acai. it turns out good. too bad this acai isn't raw, as manufacturer states that acai (almost) can't be raw and packaged. try it for yourself. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewy

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They were chewy, like advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't opened it yet

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but I bet it's premium (1st class product) i'm gonna give it 5 star, cuz I love amazing grass raw reserve, and I bet I'm gonna love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't tried it yet

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST FOR RAW foodist

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

try this raw delight! it's amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives