July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2603048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KER023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Amazing product !!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken many supplements over the years for imflammation , this one has worked wonders in just the few weeks i've been taking it . I'm sold !!Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value and results

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take with vitex to help with menstral problems . It really helped to flush out the extra estrogen and my monthly acne and bloating are almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love stuff this!! more energy , better skin, , thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value on the market!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for skin and hair , mix with a smoothie and you don't even know it's there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprising results

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My thin hair has really improved with this shampoo and conditioner combo . I also add a 5000mcg biotin supplement and my hair does seem to be thicker than when I started all this (approx. 1 year ago ) .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprising results

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My thin hair has really improved with this shampoo and conditioner combo . I also add a 5000mcg biotin supplement and my hair does seem to be thicker than when I started all this (approx. 1 year ago ) .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

safe sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good value / effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great mixed in blender w/ frozen berries and whey protein powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives