Reviewer2603066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Price

Posted on Nov 23, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this type of complex the past few years to help stay away from colds and keep my immune system going. I have had great results. Plus if you do research most of this type comes from one place and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Clear Lungs

Posted on May 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have allergies to almost everything all year and sometimes when I go into fit of sneezing my lungs fill up and breathing becomes labored. I have been using this as preventive and has worked well to keep them open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Name Brand

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe it or not was using this to control my Cats Diabetes because she was too old for shots (17)....keeps her going so now I use it too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odor Stopper

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am highly allergic to any scents, and this helps me keep underarms clear of odor. I use this daily along with Crystal unscented deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried other beta Glucans and this is best bang for buck and helps keep me from getting sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source for C

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this type of vitamin C. Easy on Stomach and longer release time to last in your body longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are trying this out, great price for good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stings but effective

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it everyday to keep eyes working well. Takes some getting used to for the sting, but well worth it when you feel refreshed eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this product many times and love natural scent as well as conditioner I can use and leave in. Makes hair feel good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrance Free

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this since it is mainly all natural and no Fragrance. I use it for dry skin and has worked for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural way to keep lungs clear

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this especially in winter to help breathe easy from allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome value

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Fish oil daily and all you have to do is search the web for prices and purity to see this beats them all. DHA/EPA is fantastic and purity is the best with no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives