Reviewer2603242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes like fish...yuck!!!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received these & immediately popped a couple in my mouth. I literally gagged. They taste like FISH!! So bad I cannot imagine trying to eat another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a Burt's Bees addict & this stuff is almost as good:) Love the mint flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked like a charm

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for soreness in my back and for a huge bruise on my thigh after a bike wreck..worked well for the pain as well as for decreasing the healing time of the bruise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great mouthwash for mouth health. Tea tree oil & olive leaf extract keep your mouth clean & germ free...love the combination! It does have a bitter taste, not so minty but if you can get past that it's not too bad. Large bottle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't lather much but cleans well, smells GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add these to whatever I can whenever I can. I find these a lot cheaper in bulk but my Whole Foods was out for a while so I purchased here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price & product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these and this is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for rough heels

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my feet, especially great for rough heels. Also great as hand moisturizer, lip balm & face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST smelling scent EVER

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this stuff for 7 years & have never found anything that smells even close to this..it is AMAZING! I spray it on my sofa, bedding, clothes, anything & everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice scent, light, non irritating. Only been using a couple weeks but so far I like it. Not sticky and ok under makeup, even in 100 degree Texas summer heat. Good product for the price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use GABA to help me sleep at night and it works like a charm. I usually take it with my Melatonin or 5-HTP but it also works great alone. NOW brand products are my absolute favorite, great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These work!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price. One lozenge before bed = SLEEP:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives