Reviewer2603242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, lathers nice, huge bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for rough heels

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my feet, especially great for rough heels. Also great as hand moisturizer, lip balm & face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lather & smell

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying this product & I love the way it lathers & cleans. Can be a bit drying so probably best if used alternately with another gentler cleanser for me. Overall, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST smelling scent EVER

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this stuff for 7 years & have never found anything that smells even close to this..it is AMAZING! I spray it on my sofa, bedding, clothes, anything & everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent & great lotion

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion moisturizes very well without leaving any residue or greasiness. Smells amazing of patchouli & does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked like a charm

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for soreness in my back and for a huge bruise on my thigh after a bike wreck..worked well for the pain as well as for decreasing the healing time of the bruise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, non sticky, smells nice, non irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't lather much but cleans well, smells GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add these to whatever I can whenever I can. I find these a lot cheaper in bulk but my Whole Foods was out for a while so I purchased here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price & product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these and this is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT LOOFAH!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this thing. Has a place to put your hand in so it's kind of like a mitt. Lathers well and dries fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm...love this stuff!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well and smells AWESOME! Will continue to buy this every time I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives