Reviewer2603242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste very good but can be added to foods and shakes without much detection. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great mouthwash for mouth health. Tea tree oil & olive leaf extract keep your mouth clean & germ free...love the combination! It does have a bitter taste, not so minty but if you can get past that it's not too bad. Large bottle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These work!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price. One lozenge before bed = SLEEP:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mixer

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

BPA free, large size, great quality, durable, easy to wash...what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, large size

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What I love about these is there is no fish oil in them so there's no fish tasting burps or reflux! If you've ever had that problem with fish oil, try these. Also great for vegetarians & vegans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great floss

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I floss everyday and have 3 or 4 different brands of floss and this is my absolute favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the texture, taste & smell

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second brand of coconut oil I've tried & I absolutely love this one. It tastes great whether you cook with it or eat it raw. Smells great too! I slather this stuff all over my body after a bath, it soaks in fast and what doesn't I dab off with a towel. I have suffered with Keratosis Pilaris for as long as I can remember and this has cured me of it. It's a bit messy to use but it soaks in fast and even in the Texas heat I am not greasy. LOVE THIS STUFF!! Also great as a personal lubricant..:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea..tastes AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality, low price

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this tea for years and I absolutely love it. Tastes great & is cheap! **ORGANIC**

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use GABA to help me sleep at night and it works like a charm. I usually take it with my Melatonin or 5-HTP but it also works great alone. NOW brand products are my absolute favorite, great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice scent, light, non irritating. Only been using a couple weeks but so far I like it. Not sticky and ok under makeup, even in 100 degree Texas summer heat. Good product for the price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great price, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives