Reviewer2603242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product, small size

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE coconut oil not only for cooking but for skin & hair care as well. I slather it on after every shower & it has given me soft, supple & smooth skin this winter. I bought this without realizing how small it was, better value if you buy in a larger size, food grade. Either way, it was great quality, worked fine but I'd recommend a different brand where you'll get more product for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap, very exfoliating

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, clean soap with pieces of seaweed inside that are great for exfoliating. It can be a bit rough when it's first used after sitting dry. It leaves a clean feeling without drying & best of all NO SOAP SCUM in the tub!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is okay, much better than store bought fluoride toothpaste health wise but definitely lacking in efficiently cleaning teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nothing like cherry but it's good tea. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes amazing and is a lovely texture. Doesn't clean as well as some but is great anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff for my unruly curls. Large size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleanser

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Completely fragrance free, non irritating and a good cleanser. Doesn't lather much but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not good enough

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Left my hair a bit oily but smelled amazing. Would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Harsh but good brush

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A bit to rough for me but a great quality brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent doesn't last long

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells of patchouli...as it should. Pretty packaging & cute bottle but the scent doesn't last. Great for throwing in your purse on the go though:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ugh!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I hate to give a bad review because I do love this brand but this conditioner is for "dry, brittle hair" and it really does not deliver. I have naturally curly, color treated, frizzy hair and this stuff was basically useless for my hair type. I did use it on kid's hair and it was ok but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes bad

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't stomach these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives