Reviewer2604057

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEZ314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yes! I'm seeing results!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After going thru chemo 3 years ago I started taking these for new hair growth. I'm thinking it's working! I'm only one month into it and I'm seeing new hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it's working!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After going thru chemo 3 years ago I started taking these for new hair growth. I'm thinking it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes! I'm seeing results!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After going thru chemo 3 years ago I started using this for new hair growth. I'm thinking it's working! I'm only one month into it and I'm seeing new hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite.

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite so far. I've come back to buy it again and again. Now I'm sharing with my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good stuff.

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I totally trust this brand. It's the best money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice soap.

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yum, love the scent and performance of this bar of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cream.

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels so good and feels like it's improving my mature skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smelling stuff! I haven't used it much yet to give a full review but it does smell good and goes on like a nice lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the best

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best red yeast rice product out there. Important that it contains CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh yum!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best natural deodorant you can buy. I've bught it 3 times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without this.

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A treat to drink before bedtime. Keeps you regular and I notice the calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives