Reviewer2604327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBA972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Benefits help many problems. Since it can lower blood pressure, keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Christopher's is a reputable brand:

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great support, particularly in light of the Armour Thyroid shortage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christopher's is good:

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product since July. I definitely noticed a decline when I ran out for a short time. It does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time will tell

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This type of lecithin is a great alternative to soy lecithin. I hope it will help with my cholesterol. My only complaint so far is some of the softgels have oil on them, a little messy. Now is a trustworthy brand, I am sure they will correct the problem quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christopher's is a good brand:

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful, particularly with the Armour Thyroid shortage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't agree with me....

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product about 2 weeks and it just didn't agree with me. I always like Jarrow but this supplement didn't agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy little thing

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so convenient, just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good maintenance product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since this contains not only zinc, it is a good product to use long term. Jarrow is a quality brand and this was a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient, effective

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Handy to carry in your pocket when otherwise unprepared for bugs that bite, wards them off effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New product to me:

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this has helped or not, definitely no adverse reactions though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat purchase

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely know when I have not been taking this, helps with energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good company

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The more I learn about Vitamin D3, the more I believe a person should take it whether they feel any difference or not. It is more of an insurance factor than instant reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives