Reviewer2604356

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOT307 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent digestive aid

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an illness that prevents me from absorbing vit/nutrients. Since taking this I am now starting to absorb them. Wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Vitamin

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Crohns disease and cannot digest vitamins well but this one was an exception to the rule. Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Tea read about in First Woman Mag. and they were right. A littl honey and had a wonderful taste for a little change of pace from Green tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem absorbing nutrients. Was not absorbing previous calcium. This was recommended to me and I am thrilled with the absorbtion rate. I am seeing great results in my nails especially. Does not upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it every day. Have many gastro problems and it does not aggravate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for imune problems

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a preventative and also great if you suffer immune problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No reflux

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good and have no reflux from them which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have much more energy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smooth taste. I could drink this all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Kidney stone preventer

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has frequent bouts of kidney stones. Started with the Stone Free 5 months ago and has not had a problem with kidney stones since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops itch

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my poor dog that is alergic to grass. Dilute in water and rub on ears and feet and stops itch quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First Calcium product I took that did not make my stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives