Reviewer2604470

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YED077 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Skin rejuvenator

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the only internal supplement that works for my acne. Vitamins help a bit (derma-vits, MSM, zinc, etc.) but this is really the ticket for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zesty

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lemon flavor brings a lightness to an otherwise kind of dense food. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes a while to get used to

Posted on May 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is really... bean-y. I have only mixed this with either chocolate soy milk or almond milk, and I think almond milk is my preferred. I think it would be good with vanilla almond milk, honey, a banana and some strawberries, blended. It doesn't taste great, but it doesn't taste FAKE either, and my taste buds respond much better to real (if kind of strange-tasting) food than artificial foods. The nutrition is what drew me to this product. Dramatic taste alteration should be up to the consumer, in my opinion. I do wish it was a little less expensive, because $40 for 14 servings is a little pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that hemp can be grown without pesticides. This is an earthy green color, but that doen't bother me. I like it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It SEEMS to be working on my acne... only time will tell. I've only been using these vitamins for about a week and a half and haven't had any new spots come up. Am also using Evening Primrose so I think maybe in conjunction, they are bringing balance to my constitution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really raw?

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I, too, question whether this honey is really raw (four stars). It's really not very viscous, though there is some -some- crystallization at the bottom of the jar. It tastes great. I have been using it on my face for the last two days to see if it will help with acne, and it seems to be reducing the redness and size of recent scars! The blemishes appear to be getting smaller, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing! Really strong chamomile-lavender scent and doesn't irritate my hands. I brought it in to work so I don't have to use the harsh, anti-bacterial soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic I've used.

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Digestion seems to be improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great! Happy there's no aspartame. I chew them when I can't brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Fresh as can be expected for a dried fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A+ product. Bag is stuffed to the gills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious! Just needs more cherries. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives