Reviewer2604574

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Enzyme

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with stomach upset & IBS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the feel

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few months now. My hair feels and looks thicker. My sons are losing their hair so I gave each of them a bottle, they love the results also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product with a lot of the good antioxidants in it. I like that I don't have to take a hndful of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've found

Posted on May 07, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been through allergy therapy and tried many different products. This is the best product on the market that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me, Good Brand

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am having trouble with tinnitus. These seem to be helping some, will have to wait & see in the long run. I really like their Sinus & Ear product. It is the best for flying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I have found

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best PS is the best blend I have found and for a great pice.Without it my brain does not function properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have found

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have found anywhere. I take it before I fly and do not have trouble getting my ears to clear after landing. I also use it when my sinuses hurt and nothing else will relieve them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to be very good brushes, heads are a little smaller than we are used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been very impressed with Nature's Way products. If the ingredients are not pure enough or they feel they are contaminated, they will not use them. This is just another of their quality products at a great price. We are seeing great results with our continued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin and I am having some drynes with this product. Not sure why. I have to use an extra moisturizer with it. I have tried contacting this company, but they never respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not all Natural products are good for you

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I really have liked this turbo mousse. Yesterday I went to my doctor very ill. With the testing the doctor did, It was found out that my illness was due to the Giovanni Natural Mousse. I don't know if they have changed the formula or the bottle it is packaged in, but It made me very ill. I have contacted the company about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flouride

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I was very upset when i found out this toothgel had flouride. If I wanted flouride in a product I could have bought any brand in the store

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives