Reviewer2604671

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIX507 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

fabulous and affordable!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does wonders for your scalp AND your hair! definitely buying this along with the shampoo again! and it smells really nice — herbal and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice but not necessary

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the size and the design of the bottle. very easy to clean. but for my purposes i don't really need the blender ball. but if you're making a smoothie, i.e. you're chucking in different powders with varied textures, the blender ball might prove more useful for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great but...

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first go at a green superfood drink and while it did taste great and i definitely had more energy when i drank it in the morning, the large amount of soy lecithin and the 'California Proposition 65 Warning' label makes me uneasy so I'll be looking for an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous and affordable!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it does wonders for your scalp AND your hair! definitely buying this along with the conditioner again! and it smells really nice — herbal and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the pineapple-y fragrance! the best part is it doesn't make me oily or breakout and my skin feels protected from 'the elements'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's a keeper

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great scent and makes my hair silky soft. definitely buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's a keeper

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great scent and makes my hair silky soft. definitely buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

wasn't sure about the scent at first but it moisturizes very well without being sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth it

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this helps with existing spots without over-drying or irritating my skin. it doesn't prevent breakouts but it's good to have around. and so reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient and tasty!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this tasted a lot better than i thought it would, even if you mix it with just water. perfect for bringing to school or work since it comes in packets. there are a lot of dry bits that get left at the bottom though (but you can try and drink the residue...) and it doesn't really keep me full for very long so i wouldn't call it a meal. but i do feel that i have more energy after drinking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good purchase

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it's a great moisturizer but i'm not too crazy about the scent — smells like orange soda pop (but i guess some people might like that).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i've been suffering from painful adult acne (that just can out of nowhere) for the past year or so and i know this product isn't really meant for pimples but i feel that it's really helped calm my skin down. i still have to keep on using it and observe the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives