Reviewer2605603

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAY350 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Natural Xylitol

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Xylitol great product. does not give me a acid . I Herb is a great company do deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Sugar

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Receive the product in great time . The shipping and wed site is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fem Mend Order

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Asper usual order went thru and receive quickly.I will alway use them .5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Digest, Plant Based Enzymes, 180

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is a great product it does what it says and more for me. It has helped me loose 25,lbs in a a 2 months time.I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renewal Antioxidants

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product does what it says. only problem is out of stock alot. need to fix that .I will buy again(when instock).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

short Ship

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Had to contact I-Herb because of a short ship on my order. Just before xmas. They contacted me at once and resolved the issue . Great Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer Service and Ubiquinol 200mg

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As per usual the customer service of iHerb is at 5stars and the product that I purchased is the Highest Quality Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meriva-SR

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product We don't forget to take . IT does help usen old people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

short ship

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Had to contact I-Herb because of a short ship on my order. Just before xmas. They contacted me at once and resolved the issue . Great Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives