Reviewer2606167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

This soothes the stomach

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great help for GERD, and other digestive problems. Seems to sooth things along the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good strain of bacteria.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell after awhile if I'm taking enough of this, as it really does help the gi tract and prevent certain illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW SAMe

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is worthless, and had I done my homework first, I wouldn't have bought it. A waste of money, and upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps make a good diet better.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We eat a lot of vegetables, but it's harder to get fresh ones in winter here. This is a supplement I rely on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Olive Leaf Extract

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb can help fight viral infections and I use it effectively, along with Goldenseal and Echinacea for a 1-2-3 punch when I'm catching something. Seems to help, though it doesn't replace rest and liquids, of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Omega-3

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product and safe to use. This really does make a difference to my joints and inflammatory state. It's a good price compared to other brands, and safer than most as well as being hypo-allergenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW B-6

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer capsules, but this seems to be effective and helps me when I need a boost. I have problems with absorption, and this gives me the added nutrient I need at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Cascara Sagrada

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works - almost too well! A fast and effective remedy, that one must be careful not to abuse or overdo. From past experience, I trust NOW brand herbs and supplements more than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowering Cholesterol.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is hard to evaluate as I also take bean powder caps and don't know how much more the yeast does. Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW vit B-12

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hate the fact that NOW only offers what I need in a chewable and with lots of coloring at that. However, it does do the job intended quite well, and is hypo-allergenic. I'll reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW GABA

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not as effective a product as I thought, now that I've read more serious literature. Sorry I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives