July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2606770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DES608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Pumice Stone like no other

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most amazing pumice stone I have ever found. Only to be used on wet skin, I keep it in the shower to keep my feet smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SerraPeptase

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking Serrapeptase in January. I have noticed some interesting changes to my skin, nails and the chronic pain I have suffered for over 18 years. I am only seeing benefits and no adverse side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shower soap ever

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for a while now and my skin feels different. I also notice that it doesn't seem as dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love lavender

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion goes on smooth and is not greasy. Smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best foot cream ever

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Try it, you'll love it. It is great for dry skin on legs and arms also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica cream

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you bruise easily, you must have this. Helps with aches and pains and works fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about 6 weeks, so far I am very impressed with the decrease in discomfort in my knee. I work for surgeons, so I stand ALOT! I can keep you posted, the longer I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken this long enough to give a report

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica cream

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not as smooth when you rub it but seems to be affective. Uncertain if I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miricale Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You have to develope a taste for it but is great for you gums!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives