Reviewer2606935

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REY681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Should be on the safe cosmetics list as a low hazard sunscreen

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to research all the ingredients on the cosmetic database and other than the pheno-ethanol they all seemed to check out, I wanted to find a good suncreen for my kids that wasn't as expensive as california baby, it does leave skin white but I can deal with that instead of toxins soaking in to my children!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm' 34 and do oil cleansing, however I noticed this winter parts of my face were pulling, and still very dry and seemed thinner. This stuff works so well, feels so good onthe face, makes everything feel firmer plumper and smooth! I don't know what to compare it too as I have never bought a firming cream but this seems fab to me! If you need even more additional moisture for winter, try Madre Magic on the extra dry areas, they work together GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soaks right into your skin, not greasy at all, a nice, fresh scent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

if the burn says it's working...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

then it's not working enough for me, while I think this exfoliates to some degree and obviously if you have sensitive skin this is a good choice but I wish they would make a more potent version so I could feel a little tingle. I won't be getting this again, unless they come up with a higher amount of glycolic acid in it. I wouldn't mind a 15% in their glycolic acid cream either... Audrey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almost a 5 star

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give this a 5 if they would take out the benzyl alcohol and pheno-ethanol. It does clean well without overdrying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and clean no residue

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love that it has alpha and beta hydroxy, I use it for my face in the shower too and it does a great job of keeping my skin clear but isn't too drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my second tube

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

About to buy my second tube, effective yet not overdrying! I DO wish it was a little cheaper.... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for children as well!

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing for being oil free, I got this for my children, my son who's 2 has sensitive skin and is prone to little rashes here and there, and this lotion helped clear up a tiny bumpy rash he had on chin! Again this should be on the cosmetic database so people canfind affordable safe lotion for their babies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for kids

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids liked this way better than the peppermint jason toothepaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the ingredients, no irritation, smells good and is good for control for my curly hair, I use extra ont he ends when I'm done styling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have thick curly ( not super curly) hair that can be dry but scalp can get oily and have buildup issues. This did a surprisingly excellent job cleaning away the buildup while being gentle, you just have to accept it's not going to get all bubbly, just make sure you get it worked in to all parts of your scalp. I use the ylang ylang conditioner with it and am quite pleased. I ended up trying this because I was wanting to try something like WEN, but more natural and affordable. Read the reviews and choose the shampooo and conditioner accordingly, they may not be from the same scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this left my hair shiny and soft and got most of my gray, the really stubborn stuff however just looked more blonde when all was said and done. It takes a lot of work to wash it out so leave yourself lots of time in the shower to get this stuff out!! I had to shampoo 3 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives