Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fabric Softener - Yes Laundry Cleaner - No

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This does not 'clean' your clothes. I have tried using 2 and 3 times the amount called for and the clothes still do not smell clean. I have a very good 'nose' and I can smell body oils, etc. in clothes that most people can't detect at all. We have well water and it is softened. I do not know how it works with chlorinated city water. If this can't clean towels, t-shirts and simple things you can only imagine the results when trying on my husbands work clothes. UGH. The only good thing I can say about this is that it does make towels and clothes softer, BUT soft 'still dirty' items are not acceptable to me. I was hoping this would work, but it does not. On a good note, I have to say that I have started adding a little of this to my wash along with my powder detergent and the clothes are super soft. So, I will use it as a fabric softener which is a 'natural' way to get the clothes soft. This combined with my detergent makes the clothes smell very fresh too. Wish it worked as well without adding my powder to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine. Put it in a glass jar when I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Put it in a glass jar and then in the refrigerator as soon as I received it. It works very well in my bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seriously?

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can not tell any difference when using this. Nothing at all. I have ridges on my thumbnail and when I take B-12 my nail will start to smooth out and the ridges get smaller - not with this B-12. They got larger and started to get some on my other thumbnail. No energy, no nothing, could not tell I was even taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great coconut oil. Taste is great, price is great, only thing that would be better is if it was in a glass jar..... Most of us would pay a little more for glass jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is awful. The taste is bitter and not pleasant in any way. We gave it away after trying one cup of it. Most likely they didn't like it either. Way to much money for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The flakes are fresh and have a good aroma to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Flakes

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like BIG flakes you will like these. I prefer them smaller so will not purchase these again. The taste is fresh, strong and excellent, just too big for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is wonderful for relaxing you and helping you to fall asleep. I have noticed that I sleep better and wake up less during the night after drinking this. It has a pleasant taste and doesn't need anything added to it to enjoy it. I like this better than the sleepy time tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't waste your money

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Does not clean your clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not worth the money

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo cleans well if you use enough. I can't imagine mixing it with water like it says and it working well. ? When I wash my hair and work it around my scalp it snarls my hair and then when I rinse it out I still have snarly hair. My hair feels like dried out straw at that point, it's as though it strips the hair of natural oils. Then I put the conditioner on and have to work it into all the snarls and try to pull them out with my fingers. Hair is nice when dry and the scent is pleasant but just not worth it. Conditioner does not prevent static either - wow, this is not a winter conditioner. This may work better if you have chlorinated city water - we have softened well water. Bottom line - Very time consuming to use this shampoo and conditioner and not worth the extremely high cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not worth the money

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo cleans well if you use enough. I can't imagine mixing it with water like it says and it working well. ? When I wash my hair and work it around my scalp it snarls my hair and then when I rinse it out I still have snarly hair. My hair feels like dried out straw at that point, it's as though it strips the hair of natural oils. Then I put the conditioner on and have to work it into all the snarls and try to pull them out with my fingers. Hair is nice when dry and the scent is pleasant but just not worth it. Conditioner does not prevent static either - wow, this is not a winter conditioner. This may work better if you have chlorinated city water - we have softened well water. Bottom line - Very time consuming to use this shampoo and conditioner and not worth the extremely high cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives