Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

One a Day Keeps the Bugs Away

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take oregano oil every day and you will be amazed at the benefits. You feel better right off and you will notice that you don't pick up colds and bugs from people. I'm sure there are numerous other benefits as well. If we ever feel like we are coming down with anything we start taking it everyday along with some Vitamin C and it stops it in it's tracks. It's amazing. We wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky Clean

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather, very nice scent and leaves hair squeaky clean. Only need to use a small amount, very concentrated. Does dry hair slightly so a conditioner with it works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Alleviate Itching

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works pretty well to minimize or stop itching and I'm sure it has other benefits as well. I give it to my cat also who has allergies to just about everything. It seems to help her along with the HomeoPet Flea Bite liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hands down the best tasting cod liver oil I've ever had. Helps keep my joints from feeling stiff and my skin looks softer and younger. This is great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great - Taste Is Not Great

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the worst tasting stuff I have ever put in my mouth- ha ha. Mix in juice and it's okay. I used this along with Elderberry Extract for two full days when I became sick. I noticed a big difference after the second full day of use. I have noticed my sinus' have been getting better with regular use of this so I am continuing it. Perhaps it will clear up some issues that never go away... I read a forum where someone said they had chronic sinus infections and took this every hour for 24 hours minimum(up to 48 hrs)and then 4x's a day for 10 more days. If you have to take a break after 10 days and start another round it should eventually clear up your sinus' without antibiotics. From what I have seen, this appears to be quite possible with this product. Anything natural beats antibiotics and the side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very light coconut scent.. It is not offensive or overpowering to your sinus' such as dawn and other traditional dish soaps are. It cleans the dishes very good and rinses easily as well. If you use your sprayer when filling the sink it will make plenty of suds, otherwise it does not suds up as much. I am very pleased with this soap and will most likely continue to purchase it. I appreciate that it is not full of chemicals and therefore healthier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great tasting broth. First time I used it I made chicken stew and it was hands down the best tasting batch I ever made. I have used it to make potato soup and it was also delicious. I love the ingredients, no preservatives or bad things - Super! Will continue buying this brand. I store it in a glass jar, easier to use and I think it keeps it fresh longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only vanilla I have ever used that was a thick consistency. It does not run off the spoon, you have to literally wipe it off. Not sure if it is because it has no alcohol in it ? It seems to be fine though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This adds a zing and a nice flavor to your dishes. I put this on chicken before I bake it, in hamburg soup, have tried it on steak, etc. You can use this in just about anything. Very nice seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few things I am not happy with, first of all the plastic container. It's bulky, stiff and dents easy. Hard to use also. Next, the sugar was very clumped and very hard to break up. Seems as though it is old or been wet, just hard to use in general. Taste is okay. UPDATE: Have since purchased at Walmart for 3.98 and it was not as hard/clumped and easy to break up the clumps, maybe it was a little fresher. I put it in glass jars with screw on lids and it is much easier to use and stays fresher. I like this sugar pretty well now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin seems to work well for menopause symptoms. I still have an occasional 'warm' moment but not what I consider hot flashes. I feel that my moods are better and have an overall feeling of wellness. I am pretty pleased with these so far. I think they should have iodine in them though. Everyone needs iodine for numerous functions of a healthy body and I'm sure most people are lacking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Bad

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent of this deodorant and it seems to work fairly well. Unfortunately while trying this one and another scent of the Terra Naturals brand I broke out on both underarms and had to discontinue use. Something in it doesn't agree with me I guess. Seems like 'natural' ingredients should not cause a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives