Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very Good

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good conditioner. It doesn't take much and it rinses well, leaves hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. Has a light pleasant scent but it doesn't linger. Is exactly what a conditioner should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great - Taste Is Not Great

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the worst tasting stuff I have ever put in my mouth- ha ha. Mix in juice and it's okay. I used this along with Elderberry Extract for two full days when I became sick. I noticed a big difference after the second full day of use. I have noticed my sinus' have been getting better with regular use of this so I am continuing it. Perhaps it will clear up some issues that never go away... I read a forum where someone said they had chronic sinus infections and took this every hour for 24 hours minimum(up to 48 hrs)and then 4x's a day for 10 more days. If you have to take a break after 10 days and start another round it should eventually clear up your sinus' without antibiotics. From what I have seen, this appears to be quite possible with this product. Anything natural beats antibiotics and the side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky Clean

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather, very nice scent and leaves hair squeaky clean. Only need to use a small amount, very concentrated. Does dry hair slightly so a conditioner with it works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One a Day Keeps the Bugs Away

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take oregano oil every day and you will be amazed at the benefits. You feel better right off and you will notice that you don't pick up colds and bugs from people. I'm sure there are numerous other benefits as well. If we ever feel like we are coming down with anything we start taking it everyday along with some Vitamin C and it stops it in it's tracks. It's amazing. We wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be a good cell salt to have on hand and it is. My husband hurt his back and this helped take the pain out quickly. He also had an injury that started to bruise and upon taking this the bruising stopped and went away. I took it after dropping a heavy object on my foot and it never did bruise. The soreness was greatly minimized also. Works as it claims. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Alleviate Itching

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works pretty well to minimize or stop itching and I'm sure it has other benefits as well. I give it to my cat also who has allergies to just about everything. It seems to help her along with the HomeoPet Flea Bite liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hands down the best tasting cod liver oil I've ever had. Helps keep my joints from feeling stiff and my skin looks softer and younger. This is great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This adds a zing and a nice flavor to your dishes. I put this on chicken before I bake it, in hamburg soup, have tried it on steak, etc. You can use this in just about anything. Very nice seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very light coconut scent.. It is not offensive or overpowering to your sinus' such as dawn and other traditional dish soaps are. It cleans the dishes very good and rinses easily as well. If you use your sprayer when filling the sink it will make plenty of suds, otherwise it does not suds up as much. I am very pleased with this soap and will most likely continue to purchase it. I appreciate that it is not full of chemicals and therefore healthier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great tasting broth. First time I used it I made chicken stew and it was hands down the best tasting batch I ever made. I have used it to make potato soup and it was also delicious. I love the ingredients, no preservatives or bad things - Super! Will continue buying this brand. I store it in a glass jar, easier to use and I think it keeps it fresh longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only vanilla I have ever used that was a thick consistency. It does not run off the spoon, you have to literally wipe it off. Not sure if it is because it has no alcohol in it ? It seems to be fine though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice change from the overly sweet syrups available. It really helps calm your cough and takes the tickle out of your throat. The taste is definitely herbal and not what most people would like, but we have no problem with it. It works and it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives