July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 130 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few things I am not happy with, first of all the plastic container. It's bulky, stiff and dents easy. Hard to use also. Next, the sugar was very clumped and very hard to break up. Seems as though it is old or been wet, just hard to use in general. Taste is okay. UPDATE: Have since purchased at Walmart for 3.98 and it was not as hard/clumped and easy to break up the clumps, maybe it was a little fresher. I put it in glass jars with screw on lids and it is much easier to use and stays fresher. I like this sugar pretty well now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin seems to work well for menopause symptoms. I still have an occasional 'warm' moment but not what I consider hot flashes. I feel that my moods are better and have an overall feeling of wellness. I am pretty pleased with these so far. I think they should have iodine in them though. Everyone needs iodine for numerous functions of a healthy body and I'm sure most people are lacking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to use and fair priced. Seems like they always read the same, so not sure they work right. I don't think I am the same pH all the time, but maybe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Coconut Taste & Smell

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very strong coconut smell and taste but you get used to it after using it for awhile. I think I may try another brand when this one is gone and see which I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Bad

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent of this deodorant and it seems to work fairly well. Unfortunately while trying this one and another scent of the Terra Naturals brand I broke out on both underarms and had to discontinue use. Something in it doesn't agree with me I guess. Seems like 'natural' ingredients should not cause a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helps with breathing and my nose seemed to run less while taking it. I did notice a difference after stopping it. Although not a huge difference. My husband tried it and said he didn't see any difference. So, it's worth a try if you have sinus issues. It may not work the same for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used this on our faces. It works best mixed with vinegar. My husband and I both used it a few times on our faces and honestly did not notice any difference. I know it has many other uses and it's good to have on hand, just in case. We have never used bentonite clay before so can't compare it to any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this soap and it smells nice, like a creamsicle. It doesn't seem like it is lasting very long though like most foaming soaps do. It's nice for something different but if you use a lot of soap it would not be cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Worth It To Me

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this a few times, actually had trouble remembering to take it consistently. It doesn't taste very good. What I did notice is that after using it and then not taking it again the next day, it seemed as though my ear ringing was louder/noisier than when not using it at all. It seemed as though it helped a little, but I'd say you'd have to take it all the time. So, it doesn't really fix anything permanently just covers up the problem temporarily. I would much prefer to 'fix' things than just treat the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not Moisturize

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to wash twice to get lather and it is very drying to my hair, even if I just wash once. It is VERY hard to comb your hair out. MUST use a conditioner with this shampoo. I have long, layered hair. Smells great but too hard/drying on my hair. My husband likes it and he has very short hair, it seems to be fine for him. Your hair looks pretty good after it drys but it is full of static if you don't use a good conditioner. Real Purity products are generally fantastic and I do use them, just won't use the shampoo any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for Me

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo seems to clean well, although it does not lather a lot. The things I did not like: After using this and the matching conditioner it seemed to make gray hairs more noticeable and my hair became dry and did not lay nice. The smell is not pleasant at all and reminded me of paint, although the conditioner is worse. (smell) Will not continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, stings your lips and mouth

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is strong stuff. Don't care for the taste much and when you spit it out your lips instantly are on fire from where it touches them. It's hard to rinse it off of your lips and get it to quit burning. It does feel like your breath is fresher but not sure it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 130 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives