Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 130 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Wholesome Healthy Ingredients

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these vitamins. It's great taking something that is raw and real food, something your body can digest easily and naturally. I feel better since taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few things I am not happy with, first of all the plastic container. It's bulky, stiff and dents easy. Hard to use also. Next, the sugar was very clumped and very hard to break up. Seems as though it is old or been wet, just hard to use in general. Taste is okay. UPDATE: Have since purchased at Walmart for 3.98 and it was not as hard/clumped and easy to break up the clumps, maybe it was a little fresher. I put it in glass jars with screw on lids and it is much easier to use and stays fresher. I like this sugar pretty well now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin seems to work well for menopause symptoms. I still have an occasional 'warm' moment but not what I consider hot flashes. I feel that my moods are better and have an overall feeling of wellness. I am pretty pleased with these so far. I think they should have iodine in them though. Everyone needs iodine for numerous functions of a healthy body and I'm sure most people are lacking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to use and fair priced. Seems like they always read the same, so not sure they work right. I don't think I am the same pH all the time, but maybe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Coconut Taste & Smell

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very strong coconut smell and taste but you get used to it after using it for awhile. I think I may try another brand when this one is gone and see which I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Bad

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent of this deodorant and it seems to work fairly well. Unfortunately while trying this one and another scent of the Terra Naturals brand I broke out on both underarms and had to discontinue use. Something in it doesn't agree with me I guess. Seems like 'natural' ingredients should not cause a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helps with breathing and my nose seemed to run less while taking it. I did notice a difference after stopping it. Although not a huge difference. My husband tried it and said he didn't see any difference. So, it's worth a try if you have sinus issues. It may not work the same for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used this on our faces. It works best mixed with vinegar. My husband and I both used it a few times on our faces and honestly did not notice any difference. I know it has many other uses and it's good to have on hand, just in case. We have never used bentonite clay before so can't compare it to any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this soap and it smells nice, like a creamsicle. It doesn't seem like it is lasting very long though like most foaming soaps do. It's nice for something different but if you use a lot of soap it would not be cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Okay

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good mouth rinse compared to most. It has a strong minty taste but seems very sweet. It leaves a little aftertaste in your mouth which I don't care for. It is good to use after flossing to help clean between your teeth, but I don't like it enough to use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not worth the money

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo cleans well if you use enough. I can't imagine mixing it with water like it says and it working well. ? When I wash my hair and work it around my scalp it snarls my hair and then when I rinse it out I still have snarly hair. My hair feels like dried out straw at that point, it's as though it strips the hair of natural oils. Then I put the conditioner on and have to work it into all the snarls and try to pull them out with my fingers. Hair is nice when dry and the scent is pleasant but just not worth it. Conditioner does not prevent static either - wow, this is not a winter conditioner. This may work better if you have chlorinated city water - we have softened well water. Bottom line - Very time consuming to use this shampoo and conditioner and not worth the extremely high cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Worth It To Me

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this a few times, actually had trouble remembering to take it consistently. It doesn't taste very good. What I did notice is that after using it and then not taking it again the next day, it seemed as though my ear ringing was louder/noisier than when not using it at all. It seemed as though it helped a little, but I'd say you'd have to take it all the time. So, it doesn't really fix anything permanently just covers up the problem temporarily. I would much prefer to 'fix' things than just treat the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 130 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives