Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Seriously?

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can not tell any difference when using this. Nothing at all. I have ridges on my thumbnail and when I take B-12 my nail will start to smooth out and the ridges get smaller - not with this B-12. They got larger and started to get some on my other thumbnail. No energy, no nothing, could not tell I was even taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes fine, easy to take and supplies you with much needed minerals, etc. I think everyone should take this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and doesn't taste too bad. Seems to really help with overall feeling of wellness. I always take this along with Oreganol when I get a sore throat or feel like I am coming down with something. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful With Cold Symptoms

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very strong, but it definitely helps to lessen or stop cold symptoms. My husband says he feels better taking them and plans on taking them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it seems to work very well and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this gel. My teeth feel clean and it's easy to use, not messy at all. The taste is a little different but nice. Not sure it whitens your teeth but it definitely doesn't make them more yellow like some pastes/gels do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little is all you need

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well, lathers good with just a small amount and smells nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers great, smells very nice and cleans well. It seems to be gentle and a little goes a long way. It will even cut grease from a pan or dishes if you rub a little on and move it around with your hand. It will probably make a good shampoo and shower bar also. This is a lot of soap for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Dishes

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wash our dishes with this and it works great. It smells nice, rinses clean and no chemicals to harm your hands or to stay on your dishes. It works well for other things too, but this is the main thing we use it for. Yes, it cuts grease well and even if the suds go away it is still cleaning perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Calms and relaxes for a great night sleep and keeps you regular. Works well for constipation if you take a larger dose. Magnesium is so good for so many things and your body really needs it. This is an easy and enjoyable way to keep your body happy. The orange flavor is okay, not the best they make though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good - With Olive Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love this Vitamin D3 especially since it uses olive oil only. Vitamin D3 is so good for so many things and we never want to be without it. It helps me to feel better, have better moods and my joints start aching if I stop taking it. I am disappointed to see that they are using rice bran oil and corn oil in some of their Vit. D3 and some soy products now and hope they don't stop using olive oil only in some at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great Product from Shikai

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this one and really likes it. Smells nice, lathers great, rinses clean. Lasts a long time, great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives