July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Wow, stings your lips and mouth

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is strong stuff. Don't care for the taste much and when you spit it out your lips instantly are on fire from where it touches them. It's hard to rinse it off of your lips and get it to quit burning. It does feel like your breath is fresher but not sure it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavy and Greasy Feeling

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very greasy feeling and greasy looking on your face. A little goes a very long way. It smells okay while applying it but then gets a funky smell after a bit. I don't like how heavy and greasy it is and honestly don't see where it works like the other reviewers have stated. Maybe it works for some but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seriously?

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can not tell any difference when using this. Nothing at all. I have ridges on my thumbnail and when I take B-12 my nail will start to smooth out and the ridges get smaller - not with this B-12. They got larger and started to get some on my other thumbnail. No energy, no nothing, could not tell I was even taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes fine, easy to take and supplies you with much needed minerals, etc. I think everyone should take this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this gel. My teeth feel clean and it's easy to use, not messy at all. The taste is a little different but nice. Not sure it whitens your teeth but it definitely doesn't make them more yellow like some pastes/gels do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to get B-12, it dissolves in your mouth or you can chew it. It dissolves slowly but I don't mind and you only need to take it a couple times a week unless you have a deficiency. Very pleased with the product and it tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it seems to work very well and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and doesn't taste too bad. Seems to really help with overall feeling of wellness. I always take this along with Oreganol when I get a sore throat or feel like I am coming down with something. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful With Cold Symptoms

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very strong, but it definitely helps to lessen or stop cold symptoms. My husband says he feels better taking them and plans on taking them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste. It is not quite as strong 'coconut' tasting as the Now brand, but close. My husband cooks his eggs in this every day and really likes it. I like it too, take a spoonful once or twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Change

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very different cough syrup. It helps with the tickle in your throat and is great to take before bed. After getting over the flu I have had a cough that just does not want to go away. It has lasted for weeks, but taking this once a day before bed has calmed it right down. If I stop taking this for a few days I notice it flairs back up, so still fighting it. Overall, this cough syrup works great and helps break up the phlegm in your throat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Always great, works well and helps us feel better. Good taste (for fish oil) and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives