Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Nice Change

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very different cough syrup. It helps with the tickle in your throat and is great to take before bed. After getting over the flu I have had a cough that just does not want to go away. It has lasted for weeks, but taking this once a day before bed has calmed it right down. If I stop taking this for a few days I notice it flairs back up, so still fighting it. Overall, this cough syrup works great and helps break up the phlegm in your throat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Always great, works well and helps us feel better. Good taste (for fish oil) and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with indigestion/gas. Sometimes I have to take a second dose but it definitely helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work very well. They really help if you have a cold with sinus congestion and pressure. I have given them to others when they complain of sinus headache/pressure and they are amazed at how quickly they get relief. It's so nice to have things available that are natural and actually work - with no side effects. Hyland's Pulsatilla works great if you have a runny nose and Hyland's Cold Tablets with Zinc are fantastic if you have a sore throat and either runny nose or sinus congestion. Have had great results with all of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice size, not to big, not to small. It opens and closes easily and the price is very fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for a friend who had knee replacement surgery. He puts it on before exercising and after and it helps lessen the pain and soreness. Says it makes a big difference in how his knee feels and it appears to be helping with the healing process as well. It's so nice to be able to purchase natural products, that work, with no side effects. Highly recommend this for soreness, pain, swelling and healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are a nice change from sweet candy. They are quite tart but the taste grows on you. They are small but they last for awhile so they are just about right. Some flavors are better than others, but it's nice to have a variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Vitamin D3 appears to be working very well. We are not stiff in the mornings and are more limber throughout the day. Definitely helping us to be more comfortable. I take 2 in the morning with breakfast, my husband takes 1 with breakfast and 1 with dinner. Either way works fine. We did use the Now brand 1000 IU and they worked okay, but I think the 1200 IU are working better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites, very fresh and clean smelling. Lathers great, a little goes a long way, rinses easily, leaves skin clean and soft feeling. Worth every penny. Shikai makes great shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers great, smells very nice and cleans well. It seems to be gentle and a little goes a long way. It will even cut grease from a pan or dishes if you rub a little on and move it around with your hand. It will probably make a good shampoo and shower bar also. This is a lot of soap for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Dishes

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wash our dishes with this and it works great. It smells nice, rinses clean and no chemicals to harm your hands or to stay on your dishes. It works well for other things too, but this is the main thing we use it for. Yes, it cuts grease well and even if the suds go away it is still cleaning perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Calms and relaxes for a great night sleep and keeps you regular. Works well for constipation if you take a larger dose. Magnesium is so good for so many things and your body really needs it. This is an easy and enjoyable way to keep your body happy. The orange flavor is okay, not the best they make though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives