Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites, very fresh and clean smelling. Lathers great, a little goes a long way, rinses easily, leaves skin clean and soft feeling. Worth every penny. Shikai makes great shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Always great, works well and helps us feel better. Good taste (for fish oil) and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with indigestion/gas. Sometimes I have to take a second dose but it definitely helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap and Scent

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of our favorites. Love the orange smell and Dr. Bronner's soaps are great for dishes. We really like the peppermint for dishes the best. I use it to clean the interiors of our vehicles (mixed in water) as well as other things. Works very well and has a great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste and cleans well too

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this and it cleans my teeth well. I'm not sure about the whitening part, however it does not turn my teeth yellow like some toothpastes do. So, perhaps it does whiten some? Overall I like it and the taste is a nice change from other toothpastes. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get Magnesium. We add it to hot water and drink it in the evening and it helps us sleep well. It also helps with our bowel movements, leg cramps and back problems besides many other things. It tastes good too. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good conditioner. It doesn't take much and it rinses well, leaves hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. Has a light pleasant scent but it doesn't linger. Is exactly what a conditioner should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to get B-12, it dissolves in your mouth or you can chew it. It dissolves slowly but I don't mind and you only need to take it a couple times a week unless you have a deficiency. Very pleased with the product and it tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good toothpaste, nice taste and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice size, not to big, not to small. It opens and closes easily and the price is very fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Put it in a glass jar and then in the refrigerator as soon as I received it. It works very well in my bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is wonderful for relaxing you and helping you to fall asleep. I have noticed that I sleep better and wake up less during the night after drinking this. It has a pleasant taste and doesn't need anything added to it to enjoy it. I like this better than the sleepy time tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives