July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good Value

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice size, not to big, not to small. It opens and closes easily and the price is very fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Put it in a glass jar and then in the refrigerator as soon as I received it. It works very well in my bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great coconut oil. Taste is great, price is great, only thing that would be better is if it was in a glass jar..... Most of us would pay a little more for glass jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is wonderful for relaxing you and helping you to fall asleep. I have noticed that I sleep better and wake up less during the night after drinking this. It has a pleasant taste and doesn't need anything added to it to enjoy it. I like this better than the sleepy time tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great feel to it. Not heavy or waxy, feels just right. The peppermint is very strong and leaves your lips feeling tingly for several minutes before fading. Some lip balms feel like you have to wipe them off after awhile but not this one. You almost forget you have it on. Plus, a little goes a long ways so it lasts. I hope they make some other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, does this taste good! Eating a spoon full is like putting a mounds bar in your mouth. Yum. Has a wonderful smell and taste. My husband cooks his eggs in it every day. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste. It is not quite as strong 'coconut' tasting as the Now brand, but close. My husband cooks his eggs in this every day and really likes it. I like it too, take a spoonful once or twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for a friend who had knee replacement surgery. He puts it on before exercising and after and it helps lessen the pain and soreness. Says it makes a big difference in how his knee feels and it appears to be helping with the healing process as well. It's so nice to be able to purchase natural products, that work, with no side effects. Highly recommend this for soreness, pain, swelling and healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are a nice change from sweet candy. They are quite tart but the taste grows on you. They are small but they last for awhile so they are just about right. Some flavors are better than others, but it's nice to have a variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work very well. They really help if you have a cold with sinus congestion and pressure. I have given them to others when they complain of sinus headache/pressure and they are amazed at how quickly they get relief. It's so nice to have things available that are natural and actually work - with no side effects. Hyland's Pulsatilla works great if you have a runny nose and Hyland's Cold Tablets with Zinc are fantastic if you have a sore throat and either runny nose or sinus congestion. Have had great results with all of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This dish soap is very nice. The grapefruit scent is very pleasing, it is light and pleasant. The scent does not last a long time, but it is just enough to make it enjoyable doing dishes. The soap works well and I am well pleased with it. I tried the unscented first and now this one. No disappointments at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Change

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very different cough syrup. It helps with the tickle in your throat and is great to take before bed. After getting over the flu I have had a cough that just does not want to go away. It has lasted for weeks, but taking this once a day before bed has calmed it right down. If I stop taking this for a few days I notice it flairs back up, so still fighting it. Overall, this cough syrup works great and helps break up the phlegm in your throat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives