Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Love It

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get Magnesium. We add it to hot water and drink it in the evening and it helps us sleep well. It also helps with our bowel movements, leg cramps and back problems besides many other things. It tastes good too. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap and Scent

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of our favorites. Love the orange smell and Dr. Bronner's soaps are great for dishes. We really like the peppermint for dishes the best. I use it to clean the interiors of our vehicles (mixed in water) as well as other things. Works very well and has a great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Put it in a glass jar and then in the refrigerator as soon as I received it. It works very well in my bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great coconut oil. Taste is great, price is great, only thing that would be better is if it was in a glass jar..... Most of us would pay a little more for glass jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is wonderful for relaxing you and helping you to fall asleep. I have noticed that I sleep better and wake up less during the night after drinking this. It has a pleasant taste and doesn't need anything added to it to enjoy it. I like this better than the sleepy time tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great feel to it. Not heavy or waxy, feels just right. The peppermint is very strong and leaves your lips feeling tingly for several minutes before fading. Some lip balms feel like you have to wipe them off after awhile but not this one. You almost forget you have it on. Plus, a little goes a long ways so it lasts. I hope they make some other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Useful

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this to make pancake batter and for scrambled eggs and so far am well pleased with it. It mixes pretty well and is very easy to clean after use. The pop top opens hard but at least it won't open when you close it to shake things up. This is a nice useful gift to give to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This dish soap is very nice. The grapefruit scent is very pleasing, it is light and pleasant. The scent does not last a long time, but it is just enough to make it enjoyable doing dishes. The soap works well and I am well pleased with it. I tried the unscented first and now this one. No disappointments at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little is all you need

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well, lathers good with just a small amount and smells nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good - With Olive Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love this Vitamin D3 especially since it uses olive oil only. Vitamin D3 is so good for so many things and we never want to be without it. It helps me to feel better, have better moods and my joints start aching if I stop taking it. I am disappointed to see that they are using rice bran oil and corn oil in some of their Vit. D3 and some soy products now and hope they don't stop using olive oil only in some at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, does this taste good! Eating a spoon full is like putting a mounds bar in your mouth. Yum. Has a wonderful smell and taste. My husband cooks his eggs in it every day. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural deodorant I have ever used. It really works! I work outdoors year round, in the south and it has provided excellent protection up to 90 degrees. Even above 90 it is still better than others. The fragrance is nice and the protection lasts a long time. Excellent product. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a natural deodorant. It is worth every penny and lasts a long time. I would prefer a solid deodorant but am still very happy with this one and will continue to only use this one. SHAKE WELL - ingredients need to be mixed well to work properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives