Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Another Great Product from Shikai

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this one and really likes it. Smells nice, lathers great, rinses clean. Lasts a long time, great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste and cleans well too

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this and it cleans my teeth well. I'm not sure about the whitening part, however it does not turn my teeth yellow like some toothpastes do. So, perhaps it does whiten some? Overall I like it and the taste is a nice change from other toothpastes. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good toothpaste, nice taste and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a favorite

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both enjoy this toothpaste. We do use a couple of different brands, but this is one of our favorites. Cleans your teeth well, tastes really good. The spearmint is a nice change from traditional flavors. Very pleased with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well pleased with this salt. Happy to have sea salt in a fine grind and the shaker is very nice also. Very generous size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We are very pleased with this vitamin C powder. It mixes easily in water or juice and is easy to take. The taste is not great but if you mix it in a small amount of liquid and drink it down you hardly notice. It definitely mixes easier than the Madre Labs one and does taste a little better than it also. Will buy more of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice soap, lathers well and cleans well. Light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very strong mint taste but it is nice to feel that fresh tingle after you brush. It seems as though I am brushing longer with this, maybe because it is suppose to be good for your gums and I want to be sure I use it long enough to work well. I think it cleans pretty well and my gums seem to be looking healthier. I am only half way through the tube so will continue to evaluate it. Probably would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is easy to use and tastes pretty good. It is a little different tasting and I will say their chicken broth is much better. Hopefully they will improve this one, but I will continue to use it for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Scent

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great. It goes on easy and lasts quite awhile, keeps your lips moist. Not my favorite, but I do like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The flakes are fresh and have a good aroma to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine. Put it in a glass jar when I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives