Reviewer2607263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POH650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this. It had the best rating on cosmetics database, and seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love the feel and smell of this, does take a few seconds to absorb but after that feels good. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter loves this, it detangles her hair and smells really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

been taking them for about a week, starting to feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stings if lips are very dry

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It stung my lips the first couple of days, then was alright. I think I'll go with beeceuticals next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for my 8 year old daughter. Detangles her hair beautifully, and is shiny and straight. Gave a 4 star because it straightened my hair, which I didn't like that much. Still a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

husband is pleased with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpowering smell but got used to it

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this deodorant was a bit too much for me in the beginning, but after the first week started liking the fact that I smelled like a rose garden! Seems to be working adequately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tangled mess

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's because it's my first time using natural shampoo, but could not wash my hair properly with this stuff. Did not clean and ended up with tangled mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives