Reviewer2607509

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOY213 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Take daily!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had cold sores, chicken pox (who almost hasn't!) for years so we know that is the herpes virus lying dormant in ones system. This is wonderful where it keeps it in check. Another thing that started was nosebleeds all from the herpes virus, taking Pure Planet Red Marine Algae Plus works! No nosebleeds! When I ran out, I started having trouble again with the nosebleeds so I love this product and will stay on it always. I have tried other red algae and it does not work, Pure Planet red algae works! All I take is 4 capsules every morning and I'm good to go! Thanks Pure Planet and thanks Iherb for having great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite magnesium!

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chelated magnesium is my favorite, works great for any constipation without any cramping. Keeps you very regular and also helps with heart issues. No longer pain around my heart after taking this along with omegas, and B-12

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite nightcream!

Posted on May 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite night cream and also use during the day when needed. It is light but penetrates really well so you do not feel any greasy residue left behind. Noticed improvment for any fine lines. Just a really great product,and majority natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for around my eyes

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every night after washing my face around my eyes and it is very soothing and holds the moisture in. If I dont use it the skin around my eyes feels very tight and dry by morning. I have used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all I like Doctor's Best as a brand and so therefore I trust this is a good product, helps with digestion when I take along with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, we just take one of each with each meal and tremendously helps with bloating and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fragrance, and it cleans really well. Also love the fact that it is all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vit D

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson brands and like the fact I am getting pure Vit D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, xylitol fights bacteria including cinnamon, so an all around good combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High potency vit C

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best is a good brand name, price efficient and know that it is good for stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great gel!

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am a woman with very wispy fine hair and this is a perfect gel, it does not weigh my hair down, has the perfect amount of holding power and does not become like glue on your combs and brushes like some of my other gels I have used. Seems really clean and good for my hair! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This makes me sleep much better and overall health is much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trust New Chapter

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All their products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives