Reviewer2607540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUQ761 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for a couple of weeks but believe it has been instrumental in me being able to fight off the terrible flu bug that went around my whole family and colleagues at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told I had to take glutathione for my Hashimoto's Disease and picked what looked like a good product from the ones on iherb. My nutritionist is very happy with my choice and has told me to continue with it. I started taking this a few weeks ago with the LivOn Vitamin C and have managed to fend off the terrible flu that has gone through my whole family and colleagues at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has nice colour, is easy to apply and doesn't irritate my eyes so will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste and so good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and healthy

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made into flax crackers - nice and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Eye Shadow

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice eye shadow that is also good for your skin - great colour too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent enzymes from a reputable company at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive enzymes

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and best of all - no aluminium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much nicer than the plastic ones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Mascara the best

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mascara I have ever used. Most mascaras I have tried cause my eyes to hurt or give me a headache if I have to wear them for more than a couple of hours - this one doesn't and it does a great job of making your lashes look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives