July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2607859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COC699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My third bottle of this

Posted on May 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's been years since I've found a cleanser that I've really liked - and this one is it. It cleans really well, doesn't dry out my skin, doesn't irritate at all and rinses without a film that I often seem to experience from other cleansers. (I'm 45 with oily/ageing/combination skin.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was skeptical, but it truly works

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this from iherb after reading the other reviews. I, like others, have noticed a drastic difference within only 2 weeks of taking it. My skin on my face is less sallow and the skin under my eyes (crepey and dry now for the last year or so without any help from any of my topical products or by taking vitamin E, etc.), is much fuller and looks like it did a few years ago. I'm not sure if the improvement will stay as it is or continue to get better..that would be great. Either way I will definitely keep ordering this product despite the price because it makes such a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and easy

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A naturopath recommended that I use pea protein so I ordered this and started using it in my cooked soups. But it wasn't until I started eating a mostly raw diet that I found that it is amazing when added as a component to raw soups. Just whiz up some raw veggies in the blender, add a couple of tablespoons of the pea protein and give it a final spin: voila! My husband has requested we buy more. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to have my baking supplies.

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get aluminum free baking soda in Holland, so I was glad to get a big bag of this, as I do a lot of baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar is just the best

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses them for a herpes virus, combined with Vitamin C, and the combo totally keeps it at bay. **Be careful with L-Lysine if you have any kind of kidney disorder, like I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just kind of dull

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found these to be rather cardboardy/styrofoamy and they didn't go with any dips we tried. Only good eaten out of the packet and even then, just not that good. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black rice is the way forward, plus it's really tasty

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to be judging all foods these days by how my blood sugar reacts. Black rice (unlike white and brown) is a rice that for me, at least, doesn't affect my glucose results that much. Which means I don't have to use as much insulin. Black rice is more nutty, has a better texture. I am really vegetarian for the most part, but had this once with salmon and raw spinach..it was incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the Manuka honey I have access to in Holland

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can buy a brand of Manuka honey here, and have in the past, but the Wedderspoon honey tastes much better (it's lovely) and is thicker than the one I've had before. I sent an email to Wedderspoon prior to buying it because I had a few questions. The customer service I received was really good. For these reasons I will continue to buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for diabetics to have on hand

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always need to have a bar of sorts in my bag; these are perfect for controlling my blood sugar when it's too low. This flavor has only 3 ingredients, so none of that weird synthetic taste that a lot of bars have, nor any added sugar. The dates and peanuts are a great balance. This bar will be my staple bar to go to from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a native Californian with access to all kinds of great herbs, I drank a lot of burdock tea and grew to love it. I live in the Netherlands now, where many herbs (and choices) are scarce. Very grateful to be able to order a favourite product in a huge bag for a great price. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the freshness and the price

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheaper (and fresher) to ship this from the US than to buy it here in Europe from my local health food shop. Good flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow...much better than the more expensive options

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronically frizzy, super dry hair from being on nasty medication for the last 4 years. This helped so much (in conjunction with the Smooth as Silk conditioner and the Frizz Be Gone serum) that I noticed a difference after the first use. It's been a couple of weeks now and my hair is much improved. Very subtle, soft fruity fragrance. (I am usually very put off by hair product fragrances).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives