Reviewer2608316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUP903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-44 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture ,I really like it ,but I just started to use it so I hope couple of weeks and I will see difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this and I am sure it is good but really don't feel anything but I have a really nice skin generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is pretty good but very small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deodorant

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the powder before and liked it much better, but maybe I just need to get use to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it about 2 weeks now and it is really start to work right away my skin is instantly plumped and even my lips look much fuller as well.LOVE IT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product so far but I need to use it a bit longer to really see if it's works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok.

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the tangerine one and liked it much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-44 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives