Reviewer2608917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

smells good, too drying

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using this, along with the henna rinse, just dried my scalp out. i have never had an itchy/dry scalp until i started using this combo. it started after about days of using them. i guess the problem was that my hair really isn't classified as oily. i just thought that it was. i started using the volumizing shampoo and conditioner for normal hair from aubrey, and it is working out great! so, only buy this if you are very very certain you have oily hair/scalp. otherwise it might prove to be too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only ok

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this smells a little too much like a fake raspberry scent. and it did not keep my lips as moisturized as i would like. too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice color

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a really nice lipgloss. the color is kinda dark, but it is pretty sheer, so it works for me. it smells very strongly like strawberry, which i could see being off-putting though. i find it tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love that aubrey makes an unscented lotion. this stuff moisturizes really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans without drying

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is really nice. it has a menthol scent, and reminds me of noxzema. i feel like it is helping to clear up my acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's good, and it's natural!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome that it has an spf. not too greasy. i am using this with the oily skin toner and facewash (the combination/oily ones were not controlling my acne/oil).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try this!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i wasn't sure if my skin was oily or combination oily, so i tried this kit. i love all the things in it expect for the moisturizer. i thought it smelled weird and it left a weird residue on my face - like little specs of something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i think it's working

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff seems to be helping with my undereye area. but it's not doing anything magical. just moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do what they are supposed to do

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i wish these had wings. that's basically my only complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

breaks apart easily

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is alright. it smells kinda lemon-y. and it's a good price. but it breaks apart soooo easily. there are about 6 pieces of it floating around my shower shelves now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ultra awesome

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizing, but does not weigh my hair down. i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good, too drying

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using this, along with the henna shampoo, just dried my scalp out. i have never had an itchy/dry scalp until i started using this combo. it started after about days of using them. i guess the problem was that my hair really isn't classified as oily. i just thought that it was. i started using the volumizing shampoo and conditioner for normal hair from aubrey, and it is working out great! so, only buy this if you are very very certain you have oily hair/scalp. otherwise it might prove to be too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives