Reviewer2609561

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAG843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best probiotic...period.

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After spending years, yes years, researching many and trying many different probiotics I can confidently say that this product, Kyo-Dophilus 9 by Wakunaga is the best. It contains 9 probiotic strains that are human source, they are all independently verified for efficacy and the product is shelf/heat stable ideal for travel/room temperature storage. And my results from this product, 2 capsules a day as directed, have been amazing. Elimination of bloating, indigestion and a marked increase in energy, clear skin and a greater sense of wellness. This probiotic delivers, and iHerb's price and customer service is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastick!

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really amazing digestive enzyme formulation. Compare the ingredients to the more expensive Enzymedica's Digest Gold and you'll be blow away by the value that NOW brand offers. This product eliminates bloating and indigestion, really a fantastic product. I feel much more confident that I am getting all the nutrients from the food I eat due to taking these enzymes. Excellent for eliminating the stress on digestive system, try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing, really!

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! What an incredible product! I take one capsule upon waking with water and at least 20 minutes before eating and I'm energized, without being too stimulated, and ready to start the day! If I need a natural lift in the early afternoon, I'll take one capsule, away from food, and I really notice a nice natural mood and energy life. Great for combating stress and allowing me to get everything I need to get done in a day. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best b-complexes

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having researched many b-complex formulas, this product and Thorne's b-complex products are the only ones that are really good with the active form of the b vitamins. However, I think I like this one the best! It is a really solid formula with advanced and active forms of the b vitamins not found in other b-complex formulas. I feel better taking this: more energy and greater feeling of health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best greens EVER!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life's Perfect Food RAW Organic Green Super Food is simply the best greens supplement out there. It is 100% organic, 100% raw and jam packed with nutrition, including probiotics and enzymes to ensure you absorb the most from this awesome product. I have so much more energy and overall health when I take this product, this will be a staple of mine forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastick probiotic

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy Origins is a great brand that you can trust and they use Danisco's flora fit probiotic strains in this product which means consistent quality and efficacy. As for the product: I have found it to calm an unsettled stomach, aid in the digestion of food (less bloating and gas), and improve overall well-being/energy and immunity. I have tried other probiotics and this one is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastick!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sleep and mood support. It is amazing for both! I usually take one or two in the evening and it really calms me down without feeling drowsy. I sleep great and my mood is stable all day, especially great in the winter months. Natural Factors is a high quality brand, really good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune balancer!

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like EpiCor! I also like the idea of taking a daily immune *balancer* versus stimulator like so many immune products on the market. Also, this product is 100% natural which I appreciate. I started taking this when I was coming down with what would have been a cold, but it never progressed and a couple days later I was back to my good old self! Great product that works at maintaining immune health. Keep your immune system in shape with EpiCor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome chromium!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just an awesome product! One capsule a day satisfies my chromium requirements and it is complemented with Shilajit for increased absorption and cellular energy. And less than $7 for a two month supply is incredible. Chromium is very important and this is the best form, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding multi-vitamin

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Thorne is the best brand of natural supplements. This multi-vitamin is incredible in that it contains the active forms of the b-vitamins, easy to absorb forms of the minerals and the companies quality controls are the best in the industry. Truly the best, all-around multi-vitamin that you can buy and the price here at iHerb in amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent immune support product

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a great brand and this product is an excellent immune support. Gave this to my mom when she got a bad cold, she was feeling much better within two days, normally it takes her a week to get over a bad cold. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking one small, quickly dissolving tablet before bed I know I will be enjoying a deep and restful sleep. I wake up feeling like I have actually had a full nights sleep whereas before I would wake up still feeling tired. I also like that the fact that if I'm stressed, I normally couldn't fall asleep or get into deep sleep but with this product I can get a good nights sleep even when dealing with serious life stress. Excellent product, I will never be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives