Reviewer2609632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC879 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Helps energy

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a severe Thyroid condition and after being on this for about a week, I could definetely tell a difference in my energy level. I take 6 a day, 2 with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetic Nuropathy

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waste of Money !

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could rate this product as a negative I would. I love teas of all types, but this was the worst I have ever tried. It has no taste no matter how long you leave the bag in, it only getters a stronger bitter taste. You can not even hardly smell any coconut; pineapple; or rum. This product needs to be discountinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great help for my Thyroid problem

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste; Helps me each day, if I miss my morning dose I begin to get weak and jittery without it. I read where the best time to take this product was when the adrenals need it, which are 7am / 11am / 3pm, so I break up my dosage so I can take this product at each of these times. It REALLY HELPS !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Disappointment

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste like one of those awful, thick healthfood shakes. I love NOW brand supplements, but you have to be pretty desperate to like the taste of this hot cocoa. Not worth the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent !

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am picky when it comes to snack foods, and this product is GREAT ! It tastes better..... than all of the other brands I have tried with gluten in them, and it also less salty tasting. Just the right balance of everything. This is also the best price to be found among the internet and grocery store too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good mixture

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product along with Jarrow Eye Pressure supplement has saved my husband from having to have any further laser eye surgerys. He is a diabetic and has glaucoma; Doctor said what ever we were doing keep it up! Thanks for such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dosage; excellent aid

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If I miss more than three days of this product I can tell a big difference in mental outlook and energy; doesn't pay to skip a day. Worth the money, it is a good value and so necessary for so many functions within the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives