Reviewer2609891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIR131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

The Best

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best delivery system of Colloidal Silver bar none. Colloidal Silver has more than one use as well. Recently my shih-tzu puppy developed pretty severe hotspots. I had never experienced this before. Within 3 hours she had 4 bald spots and I was in a pretty full blown panic. The spots were an angry red and seeping. The vet told me to apply Sovereign Silver several times daily. I did. Her spots healed completely in under 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alcohol free goodness.

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Relief

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic dry eye problems and for years have had to rely on all sorts of eye drops, prescription and over the counter. Similasan eye drops bring relief without itching, redness, swelling or stinging. The only brand of eye drops you'll ever find in my house or my purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get some!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lavish, luxurious and wonderful and worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy delivery to my doggie

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular formula must be pretty tasty because even my most non-cooperative "no drops shall pass my lips" puppy takes it and takes it eagerly. I wish there were larger sizes available. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way better than Visine

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic dry eye problems and for years have had to rely on all sorts of eye drops, prescription and over the counter. Similasan eye drops bring relief without itching, redness, swelling or stinging. The only brand of eye drops you'll ever find in my house or my purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have truly, really amazingly dry skin. I'm talking cracking and sometimes even bleeding. This lotion brings swift relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alcohol Free goodness

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff! I just wish they made larger sizes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have sinusitis take this!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No side effects, no pills, no nose spraying. Just take, dissolve and sleep or breath soundly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get some!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lavish, luxurious and wonderful. A little expensive though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick, neat, easy - Pain free

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to dispense Rescue remedy. Works for puppies and Papas. Also, no spilling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have mixed feelings about this. Although it seemed like the ideal way of delivering Rescue Remedy to a doggie who won't open her mouth for you, it hasn't actually worked for me. It doesn't seem to have much of an effect on any of my dogs. Perhaps because Shih-Tzu have too much hair for the product to actually get through? Also, all my dogs hate the spray sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives