Reviewer2610167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOL670 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Not a good product

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry to say that I wasn't at all pleased with this product. The label indicated that you could wash your hair and body with it and since it had a nice perrpermint smell, I washed my hair in this soap. Bad idea!! for at least 1 1/2 weeks my hair was brittle and felt like a horses mane. I still haven't gotten it back to the condition it was prior useage. As far as a body soap, didnt lather up hatdly at all, even using a nylon shower scrubbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit to sweet

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally by a different brand through iHerb, but it was out of stock, so I ordered this brand. I find that it is much to sweet in flavor for me, and taste nasty if its a bit warm when its taken. Im not to sure I will buy this brand again but it will do until the kind I prefer is back in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my husband and he reallycan tell the difference when he took it for a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this and I took it for the arthur in my knee. I could tell a difference by the time I finished the 5 day supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby took this and said he liked it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

only been taking this for about 2 weeks now, can tell the difference already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased with this product. Wasn't to sure about the raspberry flavor, but it's good and you can tell the differnce in your body within a couple of day taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product really helped bump of my immune system when I was fighting a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alot of Info.

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good book to read, packed with info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better hot then cold

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is better hot, I have had better white tea products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives