Reviewer2611557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUQ647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I like it but my husband doesn't.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to shave my underarms and legs while I'm in the shower. My husband didn't like it for his face. He's not used to something that doesn't foam and he thought it made the razor slippery. I will try and find another natural alternative for him. I will just use it. Oh and it doesn't have a strong peppermint smell to it. I love peppermint and was hoping for the strong smell. It has more of a man's perfume smell to me then peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

paraben

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has Paraben in it so I won't be buying this again. It's too bad too because it has other good ingredients in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, the pump works good and it lathers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy I tried this. I have bought several other natural deodorants and they either smelled bad because of the scent they used or they just didn't perform well. This one has no smell and performs well. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this. It does moisturize good but I wouldn't recommend you use this if you are trying to blow your hair out and straighten it. It takes forever to dry. It's good for the days I leave my hair natural (naturally wavy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Early exp. date.

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The one I got has an expiration date of September of 09. That's just a couple of months away! I wont be able to use all of this by then. So check the exp. Other then the early exp date, It moisturizes well, better then any other aloe vera gel I have used so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tasted good. It was sweet and I shared it with my 2 parrots!!!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't handle the smell.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my, the smell. I found out that I do not like the smell of Tea Tree oil. I have been changing all my household and personal beauty products to natural alternatives. So I was buying up a storm. In the mix of all my new products, anything with tea tree oil I found I didn't like because of the smell. To make this work for me, I put several different essential oils in this cream to mask the smell and make it usable for me. I know I just changed the formula but all the essential oils I used are good for my skin so I kinda just made a special batch, if you will. Otherwise I probably would of just put it away and never use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The jury is still out on this one.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it everyday after my shower. I'm not sure if I see a difference or not and I don't like the smell of this product. I also break out from this. I do have adult acne and I know this isn't for acne but some products make be break out more then others. I will try something else next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells and cleans your skin nicely. I got the lotion too. Next time I will try another scent by the same company so I can try them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells nice

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells nice and moisturizes good. Next time I will try another scent by the same company so I can try them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's a light scrubber but the smell isn't terrific. I probably will try another facial scrub next time. It also leaves an oily feeling on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives