Reviewer2611721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUL037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

helps with pain

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highest GLA potency, more than evening primrose oil. GLA has helped with inflammation pain, although I have to take 2 a day to feel the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help for fibromyalgia

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really reduced my fibromyalgia pain, especially in the hip and back area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so much smaller than regular fish oil capsules, much easier to swallow. Definitely more potency too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every night to help with sleep. Good value and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent prices, high quality

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that these pills are so small and easy to swallow. I take high doses for bone health and mood, at the advice of my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW makes good products at reasonable prices, but so far I have felt no effect from this product. I was hoping it would relax my mind so I could sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to boost energy

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping with energy and possibly increasing lean muscle, along with exercise. Can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes terrible, but I add it to my morning smoothie. Lots of great stuff in this formula and increases energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to swallow

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love that these are so tiny and easy to swallow, I take 2 at a time. NOW makes good quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price for high absorption b-complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My dr. recommended taking proteolytic enzymes mostly at night while the body is repairing itself. These seem to help with inflammation and muscle aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect yet

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for a month, and haven't had any reduction in fibromyalgic pain. Maybe 4 pills a day is not enough?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives