Reviewer2612013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEG701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Ecco Bella, FlowerColor Eyeshadow, Vanilla

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural color, however, the cardboard packaging seems flimsy. This is better than the talc based eyeshadows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover Ecological Stain Remover Stick

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust my delicate clothes to this rather than Tide Stain Stick or Spray 'n Wash Stain Stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Pine Fresh

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use this rather than harsh Lysol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Window Spray, Lavender Scent

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lot more fun to use than Windex or Glass Plus! No ammonia smell nor is it heavily perfumed. Just clean smelling lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Soy Candle, Lavender

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Clean smelling, not over-powering like Yankee Candles. Fits nicely on bathroom countertop. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation Disinfecting Wipes, Lemongrass & Thyme Scent

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cleaning the toilet seat and my cat's poop scooper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Nourishing Conditioner, Lavender

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and it is a great value. It is like conditioning my thick hair in a herb garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica, Coconut Milk Facial Wash

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gentle cleanser! I was afraid it would smell too much but it is just right. It is also reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Nourishing Shampoo, Lavender

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It makes washing my hair feel like being in a herb garden. The scent is natural and not heavily perfumed. The pump is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you Care Household Gloves

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would order a size larger next time because these are hard to get off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives