Reviewer2612115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBI452 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Egg yolk lecithin

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this product and I am very pleased with it. it is very important for one of my cats and I am very happy with the prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is mainly for my cats. It is easy to use as I have to give smaller amounts. I can take the capsule apart and sprinkle the amount I need over their food easily. Very pleased with this. I have used NOW products before so expected this to be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality COQ10

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my husband as he is on a statin. Good and very reasonable. This is the second time I have ordered it and will do so again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lactoferrin

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was for my cat and seems to be helping him with some mouth sores. Product is excellent, service really good so will definitely order it again when we need some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with my back problem

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped with my back problem. Not sure what the exact problem is but taking this when it first starts hurting, really eliminates a trip to the chiropractor!! Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new to me

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This remedy is new to me so can't report much. I seem to get a bad sore throat every fall and this looked like it would help with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product on a high recommendation from a friend. Tho it is for my feline friend, it is of the highest quality and will really help him with his medical issues. Very pleased with this. Robin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

l-theanine

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this white powdered L-theanine "suntheanine" comes in a handy capsule which is easy to pull apart. I am pleased with this order and its quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for my kitty with a heart condition. Easy to administer as it is caps. Will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives