July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2612523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vit E

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I not only take Vit. E orally, but I use it on blemishes and burns. It is a powerful healing tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free range lip junk

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving this to my sister on her 60th birthday which isn't until December. I will let you know then how well it goes over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orange Blossom Honey

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is yummy stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Organic Blue Agave. I have replaced using sugar with agave. Very good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin Liquid

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome. It works great when sleep is hard to find. Since I take alot of vitamins, it is especially appreciated taking it via dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

And It's Eco-Friendly

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Tote Bag is strong, but soft. It works great to carry my organics. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Taste

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of the Morello Cherry spread so much I could eat it by the spoonful! Of course, I don't, but it is delicious. I use it on my muffins, french toast and pancakes. I add a spoonful to my vanilla yogart. Outstanding quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neptune Krill Oil Softgells

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. The Krill Oil delivers essential fatty acids to my old body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Vitamin E

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These softgels are easy to swallow. I also use the oil on my skin after a cut has healed. Sometimes I'll use it on a split nail to sooth and heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best EXTRA STENGTH Ginkgo is doing me justice as I remember to write things down as to remember. It's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is pretty good.

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The MRM Cal-Mag Zinc Liquid Orange Vanilla Flavor is nice light taste and is so much better than taking the giant capsules. Good Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Alacer, Emergen-C, Heart Health, Black Cherry Flavored is tasty. I add it to my sparkling mineral water for a real fizzer. Great product, and oh so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives