July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2612636

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSA205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Delicious

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost too good, ate it so fast. I can't eat that much coconut oil at once but this was really tasty and smooth, not too sweet. The texture is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vetivert

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this oil very much, it's very earthy and strong. And I think it has a good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice smell, good texture. Doesn't dry out my skin, and feels lovely refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, it's really rich and full of aroma! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a l o t

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The incenses are really fascinating and I love the fact of having these different scents to try out. I like especially the frankincense and lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with this toner, smells lovely rosey and feels good on skin, makes it soft and fresh looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jojoba

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best oils I ever used, it is very good for the facial. It's not too oily or heavy, and makes skin radiant, soft and elastic. I strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste :-) For being natural it's good tasting and effective. I am totally satisfied for purchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am so fond with this shampoo! It has a nice fragrance and texture. My scalp seems to be in a really good condition when I use this, and my hair becomes really shiny and soft after using this. I have difficulties finding good shampoos that suit for my hair, but this is definitely in the top of the league. I can fairly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommendable

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am so hooked with this tea - it tastes so good. I drink it in the evening often and even in other times of the day. I thought first it would be too spicy that I wouldn't like it, but it is really tasty. And it gives a wonderful feeling of relaxation in the evening if body is tired, but it doesn't do that if not so. I can totally recommend this Yogi Tea! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chyavanprash

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives