Reviewer2615536

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIC542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't miss it anymore. improved my nervous system, no more anxiety. I give it to my mother also who has Alzheimer. she feels some way more serene and is so much more focused and aware

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

improved noticeably my energy level; i started exercice, because had adrenal fatigue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

is excellent for my skin and nervous system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

though i had to break those caps in 3; too big to swallow and big side effect with one complete pill: heart palpitation, with the third it is ok; good for my memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it for months now and bought it for my friends who felt much better and less anxious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

part of my life

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

need it for my metabolism and anxiety . everything is good now

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unbelievable ! it changed my life

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I won't miss it anymore. improved my nervous system, no more anxiety. I give it to my mother also who has Alzheimer. she feels much more serene and she is so much more focused and aware. i feel so happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is fabulous for all the pains and mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good energy

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we feel good with this complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good action on skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good antioxidant

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it to preserve my cosmeti products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have less water retention in my legs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives