July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2616104

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic remedy for restless legs syndrome

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for pre-menstrual problems and in particular, counteracting the symptoms associated with restless legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great relief from peri-menopausal symptoms

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with mood disorder, PMS, hot flashes and other associated peri-menopausal hideousness. My hormone levels feel much more normalized and manageable than they have in the past two years. It's as though I am on an even keel again. I take this in conjunction with progesterone cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost instant relief for restless legs.

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer a lot from restless legs and this powder dissolved into water provides almost instant relief and allows me to get a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly effective

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffering from a lot of muscle soreness lately and these gentle homeopathic pills really do alleviate the problem, particularly, tenderness of touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and much healthier alternative to corn syrup

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been experimenting with brown rice syrup to make candies. Works beautifully for caramels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent all rounder. Good natural antibiotic

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came down with a chest infection last week and a teaspoon of this high strength colloidal silver three times a day, really helped it from worsening into something more severe like pneumonia (something I'm prone to every winter). Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps free up a tight chest

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm attempting to wean myself off long term pharmaceutical asthma medications and I notice a definite positive effect on my lungs and breathing with this lung support. It's only been a few weeks so it's a little early to tell what the long term benefits might be. I've suffered from mild to sever asthma for 40 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little to no effect.

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read a lot of information that lobelia is a big help for asthma sufferers but either my asthma is too severe for this herb to help penetrate it, or it's not such a good product. hard to decide, but I won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using them for a number of weeks, it has not made any difference to my weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helpful when dealing with nasty winter flus and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality oil and no fishy aftertaste

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has been proven in independent tests not to have any toxic mercury or other metal elements in it. Much more reasonably priced than other omega gels that are of a comparable quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The greatest boost of good quality flavor

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in soups, gravies and sauces all the time. Wonderful product that adds great depth of flavor to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives