Reviewer2616364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REY971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Smells Great

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Imparts incrediable shine and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shine

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives great shine but not alot of frizz control. So it's better for someone who just wants extra shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the absolute best stuff ever I have found to manage my curls. I put it in my hair when it is still really wet and it makes it dry into the most amazing defined curls. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little to sticky for my taste. I feel like it attracts dirt to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best moisturizer ever! You can't beat this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

toothpaste

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A natural toothpaste that taste great. Get's the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic amount of foam and leaves teeth really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Great

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great. I have definately noticted less oily skin. I used to have to use blotting papers several times a day, now I only use them about twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smppth

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff goes on really smooth and sinks right in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is very refreshing. The only problem I have is that it takes some time to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is so rich it is almost like a body butter. I love the sudtle smell. It is perfect for these upcoming winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like that this toothpaste has a good balance. It foams up nicely and I feel it really cleans. The taste of licorce is kind of strong though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives